This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: LYNCH044 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


ANATOMIA / MORBIFIC split on 7″ vinyl.

A work of filthiest death metal from the Land of the Rising Sun to the Land of a Thousand Lakes that’s crawling with indigestible splendor is finally manifested. Japan’s ANATOMIA and Finland’s MORBIFIC, two immense underground entities sharing 14 minutes of bludgeoning death metal in the spectral soundscapes of oppressive doom metal on one split 7″.

It’s finely crafted and full of excellent musicianship and chemistry. Both bands are showcasing their extremely unmistakable virtuosity in grime dungeons of rawness that make the veteran Japanese duo Death Doomster ANATOMIA and the rising Finnish Death metal tier MORBIFIC worshipped by the followers of all things hideous. The three tracks of the split are displaying the total negation of life; dark immersive atmospheres entangled with heavy memorable riffing on a chasmic sound production-wise from which a unique bond of two morbid visions is usually attained and venturing beyond its border—a severe force in the metal world that is impossible to resist.

As usual, the decent production of Dismal Slow Death metal that is horrifying was tracked at Studio Whiteness and Premuto Studio Japan, mixed and mastered by Takashi. And the Morbific tracks were recorded in Kitee, Finland under the helm of Jusa Janhonen.

And now, the truth has spoken. Would you like to enter the Ghastly Grave to meet these Demented Souls.

All versions have poly-lined black inner-sleeves and a tri-fold 300gsm cover plus download code:

  • 200x black 7” vinyl
  • 100x transparent blue 7” vinyl
  • 100x transparent red 7” vinyl
  • 45x white 7” vinyl with black and blue marble (sold out)

Catalogue number: LYNCH044
Release date: 26.08.2022



Additional information

Weight 0,075 kg
Vinyl colour

Black vinyl, Transparent blue, Transparent red, White vinyl with black and blue marble

You may also like…