Re-opening and shop update #11/2020

The shop is open again. Shipping will resume. Thanks for your understanding over the past weeks.

New records have been added to the distro:

COAGULATE – “The Art of Cryptosis” MC
MOLDER – “Vanished Cadavers” LP (restock, 2nd press on yellow vinyl)
SEDIMENTUM / PHOBOPHILIC – “Horrific Manifestations” split 7″
SEDIMENTUM / PHOBOPHILIC – “Horrific Manifestations” split MC
WORMITORIUM – “Inherited Decay” MC

SEPULCHRAL CURSE – “Only Ashes Remain” MC out now!

Finally, the debut album by this awesome band! Their EP “At The Onset Of Extinction” was one of the first releases on Lycanthropic Chants (catalogue number LYNCH003). It’s a great pleasure to be allowed to release their debut album “Only Ashes Remain” too.

Blackened Death Metal devastation from Turku/Finland.

Limited to 100 copies. All tapes are hand numbered and include a free digial download code. There’s also a 25mm pin available in addition to the tape. See on the product page.

Get your copy from our shop.

For more info about SEPULCHRAL CURSE:

Self-titled PANZER SQUAD-EP out now!

The new EP on 7“ vinyl by PANZER SQUAD from Osnabrück/Germany with four exclusive attacks of filthy Deathrash is out now! Available in two different versions:

* regular edition of 200 copies on black vinyl with black/white labels and 300 g/m² fold out inlay.
* special edition of 100 copies on black vinyl with kraft paper coloured labels and 350 g/m² brown kraft paper fold out inlay.

Both versions of the record are housed in black inner sleeves and include a free digital download code.

You can listen to one track at and order the 7″ from our shop.

Catalogue number: LYNCH029
Release date: 12th June 2020

There‘s also a limited woven patch with art from the upcoming EP available from the shop.