SADISTIC DRIVE – “Perpetual Torture” LP


SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,


SADISTIC DRIVE – “Perpetual Torture” album on black or purple 12″ vinyl. Released by The Other Records and Headsplit Records.

The second fatal strike of death from Finnish cannibals: Sadistic Drive! With “Perpetual Torture” the bands new lineup proudly displays a new level of pulverizing heavy sounds! Chock full of pummeling blasts, deadly riffs, guttural death vomits & particularly bulldozing bass guitar! Nine tracks of death metal sickness for fans of The first 3 Cannibal Corpse albums!

Death Metal from Finland. Listen here.

Additional information

Weight 0,250 kg
Vinyl colour

Black vinyl, Purple vinyl

You may also like…