This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: LYNCH033 Categories: , Tags: ,



Brazilian/German Death Metal quartet INCARCERATION officially announced their upcoming release “Empiricism”. With 21 minutes long, the record presents four brand new tracks and the two new guitarists Pedro Capaça (VIOLATOR) and Alex Obscured (SPEEDWHORE, OBSCURED BY EVIL). The cover illustration was signed by Rodrigo Salvatierra, and each song has its own illustration by Jenglot Hitam. It is the band’s most creative and ambitious – yet raw – production to date. For this reason it’s recommended only for underground extreme demo-tape worshippers. “Empricism” is scheduled to be released on tape via Lycanthropic Chants on 16th April 2021.

The tape is available in three different versions:

  • 33 copies exclusive special edition in a slipcase, inlay and tape in bone-papyrus colouring. (sold out)
  • 66 copies special edition in a slipcase, inlay and tape in the blood dripping layout concept of “Empiricism”.
  • 100 copies as regular edition.

Release date: 16th April 2021
Catalogue number: LYNCH033

Find more info about INCARCERATION at:

Additional information

Weight 1 kg
Tape version

Special limited edition, Special edition, Regular edition